D’banj Drops ‘An Epic Journey’ EP Album Artwork And Tracklist


According to Gistreel.com, D’banj has dropped the album artwork and tracklist for his visual EP ‘An Epic Journey‘.

The EP will be released in September and it’s a 7 track EP.

The EP features Reminisce, Ice Prince, Shadow Boxer, Akon and Driis.

See the tracklist below!

an epic journey dbanj



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.